MYTVNORCAL | Sacramento Kings

MYTVNORCAL | Sacramento Kings Close Video Player
Follow MyTvNorCal on Facebook Follow MyTvNorCal on Twitter

2011 – 2012 Sacramento Kings Season Schedule

Sacramento Kings Games airing on KRVU MyTV

DATE TIME GAME
Tuesday, 12/27/2011 7:00pm Sacramento Kings @ Portland Trailblazers
Friday, 1/13/2011 5:00pm Sacramento Kings @ Houston Rockets
Friday, 1/20/2012 5:30pm Sacramento Kings @ San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 1/31/2012 7:30pm Sacramento Kings @ Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 2/2/2012 7:00pm Portland Trailblazers @ Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 2/4/2012 7:00pm Golden State Warriors @ Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 2/21/2012 4:30pm Sacramento Kings @ Miami Heat
Friday, 3/2/2012 7:30pm Sacramento Kings @ Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 3/13/2012 7:00pm Golden State Warriors @ Sacramento Kings
Friday, 3/16/2012 7:00pm Boston Celtics @ Sacramento Kings
Friday, 3/30/2012 6:00pm Sacramento Kings @ Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 4/10/2012 5:30pm Sacramento Kings @ Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 4/13/2012 5:00pm Sacramento Kings @ Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 4/18/2012 7:00pm San Antonio Spurs @ Sacramento Kings
Friday, 4/20/2012 7:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder @ Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 4/26/2012 7:30pm Los Angeles Lakers @ Sacramento Kings

Find out which Sacramento Kings games are airing on KRVU MyTV. Your home for the 2011-2012 Sacramento Kings Season Schedule. Watch the Kings on TV over the air in Northern California including Chico, Paradise, and Redding.

Latest Kings News

Bones on MyTV